COMPOSITION OF IQAC S.D. JAIN GIRLS' COLLEGE DIMAPUR

A. Chairperson and Convener: Shri Kirtichandra Rout

Principal (In-Charge), S. D. Jain Girls' College, Dimapur

B. Coordinator and Co-Convener: Dr. Sant Kumar Gupta

Asst Prof of Commerce, SDJGC

C. Teachers to represent all levels:

1. Dr. Dalia Bhttacharyya. (HoD, English)

2. Shri. Arun Kumar Mishra (HoD, Commerce)

3. Shri. Moia Rongpi (HoD, Political Science)

4. Dr. Dinesh Sarmah (HoD, Economics)

5. Shris. Leena Lotha (HoD, History)

6. Miss. Bendangmongla (HoD, Education)

7. Shri. Farooque A Laskar Asst. Prof. Dept of Commerce

8. Shris. Meribeni Z Patton Asst. Prof. Dept of Education.

D. One Member from the Management:

9. Shri. Kishore Kr. Kashliwal (Secretary, Managing Committee, SDJGC)

E. Senior Administrative Officers:

10. Shri. Nihar Ranjan Deka (Vice Principal, SDJGC

11. Shri Binay Shankar Singh Accounts In-Charge

F. Nominees:

12. Alumni: Miss Thejanuos

13. Students: Miss Likupu Chophimi

(President, Students Welfare Council, SDJGC)

14. Local Community: Shri Bhagchand Sethi

15. Employer: Shri Anil Tongya (Advisor, SDJGC)

16. Industrialist: Shri Sanjay Sethi 17. Stakeholder: Shri Binod Sethi